Ansprechpartner

GEVA Portalwelten



Andreas Vogel
Andreas Vogel (Sprecher)
Marketing und Vertrieb

02234 1834 115
vogel@geva.com
Irmgard Küster
Irmgard Küster
Finanzen und IT

02234 1834 205
kuester@geva.com
Anke Kaiser
Anke Kaiser
Verkaufsdirektorin

02234 1834 155
0171 / 86 11 165
kaiser@geva.com

Christian Hellmann
Christian Hellmann
Verkaufsdirektor

02234 1834 155
0171 / 86 11 057
hellmann@geva.com
Christel Breuer
Christel Breuer
Leitung VertriebsServiceCenter

02234 1834 435
breuer@geva.com
Brigitte Basten
Brigitte Basten
Leitung Einkauf und Vermarktung

02234 1834 125
basten@geva.com
Rupa Chatterjee
Rupa Chatterjee
Leitung Marketing/PR

02234 1834 171
chatterjee@geva.com
Anja Jansen
Anja Jansen
Finanzdienstleistungen

02234 1834 245
jansen@geva.com
Brigit Steudel
Brigit Steudel
Finanzbuchhaltung

02234 1834 221
steudel@geva.com
Romanus Rüddel
Romanus Rüddel
Risikomanagement

02234 1834 246
rueddel@geva.com